## SSA MANAGEMENT AND BOARD MEMBERS

## **KEY MANAGEMENT OFFICIALS**

Acting Commissioner Carolyn W. Colvin
Deputy Commissioner Carolyn W. Colvin
Chief Actuary Stephen C. Goss
Chief Strategic Officer Ruby D. Burrell
General Counsel Andy Liu

Acting Inspector General Gale Stallworth Stone

Deputy Commissioner, Budget, Finance, Quality, and Management Michelle A. King
Deputy Commissioner, Communications Douglas K. Walker

Deputy Commissioner, Disability Adjudication and Review

Theresa L. Gruber

Deputy Commissioner, Human Resources Reginald F. Wells, Ph.D.

Deputy Commissioner, Legislation and Congressional Affairs

Judy L. Chesser

Deputy Commissioner, Operations

Nancy A. Berryhill

Deputy Commissioner, Retirement and Disability Policy

Virginia P. Reno

Deputy Commissioner, Systems/Chief Information Officer Robert Klopp

## **BOARD OF TRUSTEES**

Jacob J. Lew Secretary of Treasury, and Managing Trustee of the Trust Funds

Sylvia M. Burwell Secretary of Health and Human Services, and Trustee

Vacant
Public Trustee

Thomas E. Perez Secretary of Labor, and

Trustee

Carolyn W. Colvin

Acting Commissioner of Social

Security, and Trustee

Vacant
Public Trustee

Virginia P. Reno
Deputy Commissioner
for Retirement and Disability Policy,
Social Security Administration,
and Acting Secretary, Board of Trustees

## SOCIAL SECURITY ADVISORY BOARD

Henry J. Aaron, Chair Barbara B. Kennelly Kim Hildred Jagadeesh Gokhale Bernadette Franks-Ongoy Lanhee J. Chen

